Quotes

Mum was generally busy,because she worked really long hours and hard.

She is akind of person who doesn’t and didn’t like talking about problems.Now I understand that she thought talking would make the problems worse.But at those times it was really hard for me.I needed to talk to her,since I think about and solve my problems while talking to people.

Now when my kids need to speak I try to listen and help them find their own way of solving the problem.

As a teacher I am even a better listener for my students I guess.

What about you?

I am sure you too have things to say about this.Hope to hear them.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

